Young Adult Night Out

One of our missions at First Baptist Woodstock is to enhance marriages. One of the ways that we do that is by having Young Adult Night Out when the church provides high quality childcare so that couples can experience community with other couples in their Sunday School class, enjoy a Date Night with each other, or attend a night of entertainment with other young adults from our church.

These nights take place on selected Friday and Saturday nights throughout the year. Childcare is provided at a cost of $5.00 for one child, and $10.00 if you have two or more children. On Fridays, childcare is provided from 5:30PM until 9:30PM. On Saturdays, the childcare is from 5:00PM until 9:00PM. Children need to be fed before they are dropped off please.

Here is the schedule for Young Adult Night Out
for the next year:
  • Friday, August 15, 2014
  • Friday, September 5, 2014
  • Friday, October 3, 2014
  • Friday, November 7, 2014
  • Friday, December 12, 2014
  • Saturday, December 13, 2014
  • Friday, January 23, 2015
  • Saturday, February 14,2015
  • Friday, March 20, 2015
  • Friday, April 17, 2015
  • Friday, June 12, 2015

Child Dedication Bucket


Connect

Wes Cantrell
Young Adult Pastor,
678-494-2652

Jean Hartung
Young Adult Ministry Secretary,
678-494-2647