Young Adult Night Out

One of our missions at First Baptist Woodstock is to enhance marriages. One of the ways that we do that is by having Young Adult Night Out when the church offers high quality inexpensive childcare so that couples can experience community with other couples in their Sunday School class, enjoy a Date Night with each other, or attend a night of entertainment with other young adults from our church.

Begining in October each family will need to register online and pay a $20 deposit to reserve their spot. A $10 credit will be posted to your account when you check in your children on YANO night. The remaining $10 covers the cost for your entire family's childcare that night.

https://fbcwregistration.org/yano

These nights take place on selected Friday and Saturday nights throughout the year. Complimentary childcare is provided. On Fridays, childcare is provided from 5:30PM until 9:30PM. On Saturdays, the childcare is from 5:00PM until 9:00PM. Children need to be fed before they are dropped off please. Childcare is for children 5th grade and under.

Children must be picked up no later than 9:30 on Fridays or 9:00 on Saturdays.

A completed medical release form is required for each child that is participating in Young Adult Night Out. Please download the form and bring it with you.

Medical Release Form for Young Adult Night Out

2016 Dates
  • Friday, October 7, 5:30-9:30PM
  • Friday, November 11, 5:30-9:30PM
  • December dates are reserved for Sunday School Group Christmas Parties, please only attend on the night of your group's party.
  • Friday, December 2, 5:30-9:30PM
  • Saturday, December 3, 5:00-9:00PM
2017 Dates
  • Friday, January 20, 5:30-9:30PM
  • Saturday, February 17, 5:00-9:00PM
  • Friday, March 24, 5:30-9:30PM
  • Friday, April 28, 5:30-9:30PM
  • NO May YANO
  • Friday, June 16, 5:30-9:30PM
  • No July YANO
  • Friday, August 18, 5:30-9:30PM
  • Saturday, September 9, 5:00-9:00PM
  • Friday, October 13, 5:30-9:30PM
  • NO November YANO
  • December dates are reserved for Sunday School Group Christmas Parties, please only attend on the night of your group's party.
  • Friday, December 1, 5:30-9:30PM
  • Saturday, December 2, 5:00-9:00PM

Child Dedication Bucket


Connect

Wes Cantrell
Young Adult Pastor,
678-494-2652

Jean Hartung
Young Adult Ministry Assistant,
678-494-2647